Colt Australia Head Office

Colt International Pty Limited.
81 Market Street
Smithfield
NSW 2164

Telephone: +61 2 9828 2500
Fax: +61 2 9609 6969

Email: info@au.coltgroup.com


Worldwide:

Find a Colt office in your region.

Colt Worldwide

New South Wales

Benjamin Tankin

81 Market Street
Smithfield
NSW 2164
New South Wales

Mobile: +61 2 9828 2502
E-mail: benjamin.tankin@au.coltgroup.com

Victoria

Darren Hargreaves

Unit 1/120-122 Rodeo Drive,
Dandenong South
VIC 3175
Victoria

Telephone: +613 97067658
Fax: +613 9798 8245
Mobile: +61 450 947 774

E-Mail: darren.hargreaves@au.coltgroup.com

Queensland

Uddhava Sharplin

Business Development Manager
Level 1, 5 /41 Lavarack Avenue
Eagle Farm QLD  4009
Telephone: +61 499 108 360

uddhava.sharplin@au.coltgroup.com

South Australia

Ben James

Suite 708,
147 Pirie Street,
Adelaide 5000

Telephone: +61 499 104 426
E-Mail: Ben.james@au.coltgroup.com

Western Australia

Gary Faulkner

6 Beete Street
Welshpool
WA 6106

Telephone: + 08 9351 9867
Mobile: +61 (0)408 971899

Email: gary.faulkner@au.coltgroup.com

National Climate Control and Industrial Ventilation

Stephen Van de Gevel

81 Market Street
Smithfield
NSW 2164
New South Wales

Telephone: +612 9828 2500
Mobile: +61 426 238 369
Email: industrial-ventilation@au.coltgroup.com

Contact us

To send an enquiry, please complete this form.

Please calculate 2 plus 9.
 

Please fill in all fields marked (*).

We confirm that any personal data entered here will only be used by Colt in our direct dealings with you and will not be passed to third parties.

© 2017 Colt International Licensing Limited - People feel better in Colt conditions