Colt Australia Head Office

Colt International Pty Limited.
81 Market Street
Smithfield
NSW 2164

Telephone: +61 2 9828 2500
Fax: +61 2 9609 6969

Email: info@au.coltgroup.com


Worldwide:

Find a Colt office in your region.

Colt Worldwide

New South Wales

Benjamin Tankin

Estimator

81 Market Street
Smithfield, NSW 2164
Phone: +61 2 9828 2502

E-mail: benjamin.tankin@au.coltgroup.com

Victoria

Darren Hargreaves

State Manager

Unit 1/120-122 Rodeo Drive,
Dandenong South, VIC 3175

Telephone: +613 97067658
Mobile: +61 450 947 774

 

E-Mail: darren.hargreaves@au.coltgroup.com

Queensland

Uddhava Sharplin

Business Development Manager
Level 1, 5 /41 Lavarack Avenue
Eagle Farm QLD  4009
Telephone: +61 499 108 360

uddhava.sharplin@au.coltgroup.com

South Australia

Tom Merrigan

Business Development Manager
Level 1, 147 Pirie Street
Adelaide  5000
Telephone: +61 499 104 426

tom.merrigan@au.coltgroup.com

Western Australia

Gary Faulkner

State Manager

6 Beete Street
Welshpool, WA 6106

Telephone: + 08 9351 9867
Mobile: +61 (0)408 971899

 

Email: gary.faulkner@au.coltgroup.com

National Climate Control and Industrial Ventilation

Hazem Gouda

National Engineering Manager
Level 1, 5 /41 Lavarack Avenue
Eagle Farm QLD  4009
Telephone: +61 403 418 965

hazem.gouda@au.coltgroup.com

Contact us

To send an enquiry, please complete this form.

What is the sum of 1 and 1?
 

Please fill in all fields marked (*).

We confirm that any personal data entered here will only be used by Colt in our direct dealings with you and will not be passed to third parties.

© 2017 Colt International Licensing Limited - People feel better in Colt conditions